All Jacked Up on a Skinny Peppermint Mocha

Guess what, ladies and fine gents?! You are looking at the Sony Centre’s newest Marketing Assistant — as of Monday November 12th. Eeeeeeee! I have been periodically squealing like a piglet for the past three hours.

I have missed the working world so much this past month and I feel so blessed and lucky to have such a strong and supportive group of friends, family and co-workers (past and present.) In true blonde girl fashion, I am super excited to begin my new journey back into the arts and entertainment industry.

To celebrate, I purchased some Starbucks treats: scaaaandalous, I know. (I really need to get out more…I’m becoming a grandma.)

All jacked up on a Peppermint Mocha and life

Hallelujah! I’m all giddy, jittery and hyper….so much energy! I’m not sure where I’m going to channel it since I already went to the gym yesterday. Maybe I’ll give free hugs out on a corner of downtown Oakville. For now, here is a song that is stuck in my head:

Later days, my loves.

xx

Leave a Reply

