The Thing About Dreamers…

….is that they love to dream BIG.

Are those the new Ray Bans?

A tiny grain of idea ignites like a dry leaf in a summer forest…WHOOSH! And just like that, a small fiery leaf of an idea turns into a full-fledged, blazing forest fire in a matter of minutes.

I was talking with my friend Susan about our relationship mishaps and whatnot, when I had The Idea.

I’m going to write a book.

I do not have time to do it right now, but I may start to throw some words together for my future book and perhaps start full-on writing in the summer.

This book may never get published and may just end up in a duotang in my Drawer of Everything, but I need to write this book.

I’d tell you the Idea, but people are not trustworthy and the Idea is SO good that someone might steal it.

It’s going to be amazing.

Keep you posted.

xx

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. carlyfurniss says:

    Oh billy, I’m excited already! You’re such a go-getter, i love it

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Thanks girl! This is the year of grabbing life by the….ovaries!

  2. Verity Keen says:

    good luck with that, I hope the impulse stays with you ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Paige this is perfect! Your writing is so clever and funny- you will write a bestseller! Can’t wait to hear about the Idea (if you’ll trust me! haha)…

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Of course I will! You’re my best girl! xx

Leave a Reply

