My Lift, Squat & Train Hard Playlist

So you’ve seen my progress pictures and experienced my (sometimes) long-winded rants about gym etiquette, too many eggs and how much I miss chocolate. (If I haven’t mentioned it yet…I MISS CHOCOLATE.)

Most of my mental strength and inspiration to kick absolute booty in the gym is my precious iPod and its plethora of tunes.

Now, come on in and witness my sick and twisted taste in music. If you dare….muah-ha-ha-ha.

(Just kidding. It’s really just a shit ton of rap and an assortment of other musical scores.)

 

  1. 100 Black Coffins – Rick Ross
  2. m.A.A.d. City – Kendrick Lamar
  3. Fix You – Vita Chambers
  4. Unchained (The Payback/Untouchable) – James Brown & 2Pac
  5. Stompa – Serena Ryder
  6. Knock You Out (Owen Westlake Remix) – Tiesto Feat. Emily Haines
  7. Amnesia – Timbaland Feat. Rosette
  8. Bad Bitches Do It (BBD) – Azealia Banks
  9. I Come Apart – A$AP Rocky Feat. Florence Welch
  10. Freedom – Anthony Hamilton
  11. Higher – Cocaine 80s, MA$E, Pusha T & The Dream
  12. Bills, Bills, Bills – Destiny’s Child
  13. Enough Said – Drake Feat. Aaliyah
  14. Who Did That To You? – John Legend
  15. Clique – Kanye West Feat. Big Sean & Jay-Z
  16. Drank In My Cup – Kirko Bangz
  17. Bliss – John Legend Feat. Teyana Taylor
  18. I Don’t Like – Kanye West Feat. Pusha T, Chief Keef, Jadakiss & Big Sean
  19. How Many Licks – Lil Kim Feat. Sisqo
  20. American – Lana Del Rey
  21. Homewrecker – Marina and the Diamonds
  22. I Like That – Richard Vission
  23. Ode To Django (The D is Silent) – RZA
  24. Hit ‘Em Up – 2Pac
  25. Itty Bitty Piggy – Nicki Minaj
  26. Gravel Pit – Wu Tang Clan

And here are some progress pics to keep you guys dreaming at night. (Or nightmaring. Ha!)

flexin' Picture 4 Picture 5 Picture 6

xx

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice progress! Keep it up 🙂

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Thank you! (I’m ALMOST as jacked as you!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

