Wordless Wednesday!

Here are a bunch of progress pictures from the very beginning of my journey (Summer 2011 – the summer I started to weight train in the gym until now!)

August 2011 - (I'm in the middle.)
August 2011 – (I’m in the middle.)
April 2012 - Ran my first 5K! (Left.)
April 2012 – Ran my first 5K! (Left.)

 

July 2012
July 2012
October 2012: I look really heavy here. (Left.
October 2012: I look really heavy here. (Left.
December 2012 (Just started to eat cleaner.)
December 2012 (Just started to eat cleaner.)
January 21 - Arms look leaner already!
January 21 – Arms look leaner already!
January 26 - 12.5 Weeks To Go!
January 26 – 12.5 Weeks To Go!
Picture 6
January 29 – 12 Weeks To Go!

Feb 1 - 11 Weeks To Go!

Feb 4 - 11 Weeks To Go! (My favourite progress!)
Feb 4 – 11 Weeks To Go! (My favourite progress!)
10 Weeks To Go! Shy abs peekin' out!
10 Weeks To Go! Shy abs peekin’ out!

Transformation is possible! Patience is key. You can do it! Look how far I’ve come in a mere 4 weeks or so!

xx

6 Comments Add yours

  1. you’re abs are getting RIPPED! the last pic is insane!!!!!!! love it lady!!! LOOOOVE IT! can’t wait to come watch you in april! I won’t miss it for anything πŸ™‚

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Thanks lady! I’m working on it!!! Still have a ways to go! Xoxoxo

  2. skybunnies says:

    I want your stomach def woman, gimme! Nice work and talk about a pair of bang bang guns you got there too πŸ˜‰

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Bahahah thanks girl! Also – I did NOT steal your octo-crockery. LOL

  3. Impressive progress thus far !

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Thank you! I’m working on it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

