Blue Monday

Hello precious followers,

I was going to write some cool stuffs today but I am in a blue mood.

My baby burrito (my dog, Jamie) had a seizure this morning and I’ve been up since 4:30AM worried sick and now I’m guzzling espresso at work. She’s doing alright now – back to her crotch-sniffing, eye-goober-wiping-on-my-work-clothes self this morning at breakfast, but I need to keep an eye on her.

I will post some cool stuffs tomorrow.

Promise.

xx

P.S. Look at my baby: 13 years old and still the HBIC (Head Bitch In Charge.)

HBIC
HBIC
2 Comments Add yours

  1. oh no!!!! 😦 I hope she’s OK! Glad to hear she’s back to acting normal. Keep me posted!

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Thanks Carina. I will, for sure.xx

      (P.S. I am excited for you to get your puppy!) There is no love like the love for a dog! What are you going to name (him? her?)

Leave a Reply

