Team Bunny!

Hello everyone!

numba 53!
numba 53!

Yesterday was my competition and guess what?

I place third place in my division (Novice Fitness Model – Short).

I AM THE HAPPIEST GIRL IN THE WHOLE WORLD.

I’ll post about my competition when I’m less wiped out – waking up for work was kind of a challenge this morning after being off for so long. (I even got a calf cramp…glorious Monday!)

Here’s a post my trainer, Jill posted about the competition yesterday. Brought a tear to my eye!

Check it out!

http://www.fitbunnies.ca/team-bunny-athlete-paige-mangialardi-places-3rd-idfa/#comment-54

I’ll post a link to my album later tonight.

xx

On Cloud One Thousand and Nine

6 Comments Add yours

  1. debdutcher says:

    Good for you, Paige! I know how hard you worked for this and you totally deserve it. You look amazing!

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Thank you Deb! I’m loving life right now – feels so good! πŸ™‚

  2. Casey Palmer says:

    GET DAT TROPHY!!!

    We’re proud of you, Paige πŸ˜€

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Sank you, sank you! πŸ™‚ Stupidest smile today!

  3. Congratulations! I know you are still floating up there lol, but don’t forget to come down and kick some more butt in the gym πŸ˜‰ You rock!

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Thank you! πŸ™‚

      I know, I will! Don’t you worry! Gotta improve always! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

