No, I Don’t Want A Fat-Bottomed Female For My Birthday

…Thanks, but no thanks.

But I will tell you what I do need for my birthday! (My shopping has become out of control, so I will call upon the interwebs to hopefully answer my prayers!)

  1. Resistance Cables (Medium & Heavy). My Therabands are too easy and I need these for backstage competition prep!  Need.
  2. Pull-Up/Chin-Up Bar. I need to practice my chin-ups and pull-ups in the privacy of my own home, so if I make a fool of myself, only my dog will see. And she only judges sometimes.
  3. New running shoes. I like these and these. And these pink ones! And these! Please Shoe Deity, save me from this life of sin! GOT THESE TOO. 
  4. Hair extensions. I’m thinking about cutting my hair shorter so I need to have fake lengths for competitions (and for when I get bummed about having short hair!) Purchased!
  5. Foam Roller.  Looks unassuming and safe but really causes major pain to all muscles it comes into contact with – but the good kind of pain, of course.
  6. Yeezus on CD. And the remaining Kanye West discography: Late Registration, 808s & Heartbreaks, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, Cruel Summer. (LOL, I only have College Dropout and Graduation, okay?!) Got it – friend ‘listened to it once’ and gave it to me for free!
  7. Kendrick Lamar tickets.
  8. Cash money!

I’m sure I’ve forgotten some things, but this will do for now.

Updated: July 31, 2013 – woop. 

xx

6 Comments Add yours

  1. ha ha epic wish list..:) hows training going?

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Thanks! It’s good! I’m starting the hypertrophy part of my training (no more bulking..last week before two-a-day cardios..waaah!). Trying to build and shape my back more – it’s my weakest part! And perfect the glutes and hams – they win competitions! I have 7 more weeks…eeek!

      1. Heard Yeezee’s new offer wasnt all that, how is it?

        1. Paige Andrea says:

          I love it! But I always love the weird songs off of albums. It’s a different sound – more industrial. Harsh and bass-thumping. I love it! It’s my go-to workout album right now (along with some old-school Red and Meth, of course.)

  2. Skye Lee says:

    …did you get blessed with a form roller? I don’t hear yelping, so I take it that you got yourself a thai massage instead? lol Happy (wayyyyy) belated b’day beautiful Canadian Snow Princess 😉

    1. Paige Andrea says:

      Nope not yet hahaha! I want one for my birthday which isn’t for another month! And thanks Thunda from Down Unda! 😉

Leave a Reply

