How Could You Be So Shameless?

Get ready folks – it’s Shameless Promotion Day!

A shot from my Kent Leckie photoshoot
A shot from my Kent Leckie photoshoot

I’m trying to score some partnerships and gain exposure in the fitness industry – as I have mentioned a hundred times before – so I created a Facebook page for myself and you should go on ‘head with your bad self and LIKE it!

LIKE IT.

NOW.

NOW.

NOW.

I’ve had my first official fitness and bikini photoshoot with the talented and crazy cool Kent Leckie. I felt like a mermaid during this shoot and it was such a good time! Can I quit my job and become a full-time mermaid…?

Me, Kyro & Kelly
Me, Kyro & Kelly
Deep in casual thought, yknow!
Deep in casual thought, yknow!
I was terrified on top of this lifeguard stand - I have a fear of heights!
I was terrified on top of this lifeguard stand – I have a fear of heights!
My friend told me I looked like a Blue Crush mermaid. I wish!
My friend told me I looked like a Blue Crush mermaid. I wish!
mermaidz

And you should LIKE my Team Bunny gals on Facebook!

LIKE my other support and fitspo on Facebook!

And last but not least, the beautiful ladies from Trish’s Hair Design who will be doing our hair! So grateful and excited to see these beauties work their magic!

Now go like that stuff or I’ll be mad.

xx

Leave a Reply

